MTLA_Slider0
MTLA_Slider1
MTLA_Slider2

Mitarbeiter – Fachbereich MTLA

Medizinische Leitung

Dr Michael HeinsDr. Michael Heins

Med. Leitung MTLA-Ausbildung

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-8300
Fax 0049 (0)541/405-6699

Michael.Heins@Klinikum-os.de

Lehrkräfte

Akademie-Baerbel-Nawracala

Bärbel Nawracala

Fachbereichsleitung
Dipl.-Gesundheitslehrerin
Lehr-MTLA

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-5950
baerbel.nawracala@klinikum-os.de

KathrinMenke

Sandra Hassink

Lehr-MTLA/
Medizinpädagogin

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-5957
Sandra.Hassink@klinikum-os.de

Akademie-Regina-Kern

Regina Kern

Lehr-MTLA/
Medizinpädagogin

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-5957
regina.Kern@klinikum-os.de

Akademie-Petra-Mludek

Petra Mludek

Lehr-MTLA/
Medizinpädagogin

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-5957
petra.mludek@klinikum-os.de

erika_schwarzenau

Erika Schwarzenau

Lehr-MTLA/
Medizinpädagogin

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-5957
erika.schwarzenau@klinikum-os.de

Sekretariat

andrea_hahn

Andrea Hahn

Sekretariat MTRA-Schule
Sekretariat MTLA-Schule

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-5972
Fax: 0049 (0)541/405-5959
andrea.hahn@klinikum-os.de

Klassen

MTLA_Kurs52Kurs 52

MTLA_Kurs53Kurs 53

mtla_kurs54Kurs 54