MTRA_Slider0
MTRA_Slider1
MTRA_Slider2

Mitarbeiter – Fachbereich MTRA

Medizinische Leitung

Klinik_OS_B_LR-427 Prof. Dr. Bernd TombachProf. Dr. Bernd Tombach

Med. Leitung MTRA-Ausbildung
Chefarzt der Röntgen- und Strahlenklinik

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-7501
Fax: 0049 (0)541/405-7599
bernd.tombach@klinikum-os.de

Lehrkräfte

Akademie-Steffi-Breves

Stefanie Breves

Fachbereichsleitung
Lehr-MTRA/
Medizinpädagogin

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-5960
stefanie.breves@klinikum-os.de

Akademie-Magadalena_Ilenseer

Magdalene Ilenseer

Lehr-MTRA/Praxisanleiterin
Berufspädagogin

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-5961
magdalene.ilenseer@klinikum-os.de

Akademie-karin-Menke

Kathrin Menke

Lehr-MTRA/
Medizinpädagogin

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-5961
kathrin.menke@klinikum-os.de

Akademie-irene-Petering

Irene Petering

Lehr-MTRA/
Medizinpädagogik

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-5961
irene.petering@klinikum-os.de

Akademie-Steffi-Steinacker

Stefanie Steinacker

Lehr-MTRA/Praxisanleiterin
Berufspädagogin

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-5961
stefanie.steinacker@klinikum-os.de

Sekretariat

andrea_hahn

Andrea Hahn

Sekretariat MTRA-Schule
Sekretariat MTLA-Schule

Tel.: 0049 (0)541/405-5972
Fax: 0049 (0)541/405-5959
andrea.hahn@klinikum-os.de

Klassen

MTRA-Kurs53Kurs 53

mtra_kurs_54Kurs 54

MTLA55Kurs 55